All American Poker Awards Winners 2014-2017

Artur PapazyanBreakout Player of the Year2017
Scott Blumstein (WSOP Main Event)Tournament Performance of the Year2017
Ema Zajmovic becomes first female player to win open event on World Poker TourMoment of the Year2017
partypoker MILLIONS North America (Playground Poker Club Montreal)Event of the Year2017
WPTDeepStacks (WPTDS)Mid-Major Circuit Event of the Year2017
Lance BradleyPoker Journalist of the Year2017
Nick SchulmanPoker Broadcaster of the Year2017
Dead Money: A Super High Roller Bowl Story (PokerCentral documentary)Media Content of the Year2017
PokerCentral Podcast (Brent Hanks, Will O’Connor, Remko Rinkema)Podcast of the Year2017
Andrew NeemeVideo Blogger of the Year2017
Jaime StaplesPoker Streamer of the Year2017
Matt SavageIndustry Person of the Year2017
Cary KatzPoker's Biggest Influencer2017
Bryn Kenney2017 GPI American Player of the Year2017
Kristen Bicknell2017 GPI Female Player of the Year2017
Norman Chad, Lon McEachernLifetime Achievment Award2017
Jacob Zalewski, One Step Closer FoundationCharitable Initiative of the Year Award2017
Eric DanisJury Prize2017
Ari EngelPocketFives Legacy Award2017
Andrew NeemePeople's Choice Award for Poker Personality of the Year2017
David PetersGPI Player of the Year2016
Cate HallGPI Female Player of the Year2016
Jason MercierWSOP Player of the Year 2016
Joe StapletonMedia Person of the Year2016
Sean McCormackIndustry Person of the Year2016
Maurice HawkinsBreakout Performance of the Year2016
Ari EngelTournament Performance of the Year2016
World Series of Poker CircuitMid-Major Circuit of the Year2016
Super High Roller BowlEvent of the Year2016
Dan Smith Charity DriveCharitable Initiative of the Year2016
Mori EskandaniLifetime Achievement Award2016
Jason MercierMoment of the Year2016
Lance BradleyMedia Content of the Year2016
Jason SomervilleTwitch Streamer of the Year2016
Joe IngramPoker Podcast of the Year2016
Cliff “JohnnyBax” JosephyPocketFives Legacy Award2016
John HolleyThe Hendon Mob Award2016
Matt SavageJury Prize2016
Byron KavermanGPI Player of the Year2015
Kelly MinkinGPI Female Player of the Year2015
Donnie PetersMedia Person of the Year2015
Matt SavageIndustry Person of the Year2015
Joshua BeckleyBreakout Performance of the Year2015
Anthony ZinnoTournament Performance of the Year2015
WSOP The ColossusEvent of the Year (Buy-in up to $2000)2015
WPT Seminole Hard Rock Poker ShowdownEvent of the Year (Buy-in over $2000)2015
WSOP adds online bracelet eventPoker Innovation or Initiative of the Year2015
Charity Series of Poker (Matthew Stout)Charitable Initiative of the Year2015
Kara ScottPoker Presenter of the Year2015
Daniel Negreanu busts 11th in the WSOP Main EventMoment of the Year2015
Joe GironMedia Content of the Year2015
Kevin "KevMath" MattersJury Prize2015
Mike SextonLifetime Achievement Award2015
Steve LipscombLifetime Achievement Award2014
Daniel NegreanuPoker's Best Ambassador2014
Vanessa SelbstGPI Female Player of the Year2014
Brad WillisMedia Content of the Year2014
“All In” for Kids Poker TournamentCharitable Initiative of the Year2014
Twitch Opens Its Doors to Live Streaming PokerPoker Innovation or Initiative of the Year2014
WSOP Monster StackEvent of the Year (Buy-in up to $2000)2014
WSOP Main EventEvent of the Year (Buy-in over $2000)2014
Mark NewhouseTournament Performance of the Year2014
Brandon Shack-HarrisBreakout Player of the Year2014
Adam PliskaIndustry Person of the Year2014
Chris GroveMedia Person of the Year2014
Dan ColmanGPI Player of the Year2014